If you would like to help contribute to the forum by buying credits to improve the forum, go click on the donate sign to help out.
Discord

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» STAFF LIST AS OF 1/31/15
Sun Sep 09, 2018 11:46 pm by Hazza

» ☆SHINEE's Jonghyun foundation establishment has been made!☆
Sun Sep 09, 2018 9:43 pm by Hazza

» A-Z music artists
Fri Sep 07, 2018 11:38 pm by Hazza

» party 2 bearville
Fri Sep 07, 2018 4:35 pm by goCards

» BVB/Bearville Memory Thread
Thu Sep 06, 2018 4:06 pm by Beloved♡

» BVB Party Coming
Sat Sep 01, 2018 9:38 pm by Savanah

» Coca Cola vs Pepsi vs Dr. Pepper
Fri Aug 31, 2018 5:22 pm by Hazza

» Rate the food
Tue Aug 21, 2018 1:28 am by Hazza

» Snapchat vs. Instagram
Tue Aug 21, 2018 1:27 am by Hazza

Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 112 on Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:26 pm
Read our rules here!

Top posting users this week

Ribbons

Affiliates
Protected by CopyScape
Protected by Copyscape
Statistics
We have 587 registered users
The newest registered user is kendall

Our users have posted a total of 289111 messages in 5191 subjects

Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Go down

Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Jagger on Tue Dec 19, 2017 12:22 pm

Hey guys!! Would you mind voting on which of these names is your favorite (and why)? Also, if you could rank them, that would be amazing <33 Thanks!!

GROUP 1
1. Harley
2. Dawsyn
3. Kamryn

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

GROUP 2
1. Savannah
2. Priscilla
3. Penelope
4. Josephine

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

GROUP 3
1. Ksenia
2. Oana
3. Nikolina "Nikki"

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

GROUP 4
1. Taytum
2. Oakley
3. Brinley

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

GROUP 5
1. Skylar
2. Heidi
3. Josslyn
4. Tabitha

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

******* Now please rank your top 3 or 4 names overall! *******

(this does not mean rank the 5 names you picked from each group -- it means out of all of the names listed, choose your top 3 or 4 -- this is because i realize that potentially all of your favorites could be from one group, even though you were only allowed to choose on per group c: )

_________________
 
set by stacy <3
avatar
Jagger
Admin Jagger
Admin Jagger

Reputation 9
Posts 18602
Tickets 14292
Location : mykonos

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Hazza on Tue Dec 19, 2017 12:50 pm

Group 1
Kamryn

Group 2
Penelope

Group 3
Nikolina

Group 4
Oakley

Group 5
Skylar

Top Names (in no specific order)
Nikolina
Kamryn
Oakley

_________________
avatar
Hazza
Founder Samantha
Founder Samantha

Reputation 29
Posts 86744
Tickets 79440
Location : With Harry Styles, don't bother me ;-;

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Jagger on Tue Dec 19, 2017 1:16 pm

@Hazza wrote:Group 1
Kamryn

Group 2
Penelope

Group 3
Nikolina

Group 4
Oakley

Group 5
Skylar

Top Names (in no specific order)
Nikolina
Kamryn
Oakley
Thank you! <3 Very Happy

_________________
 
set by stacy <3
avatar
Jagger
Admin Jagger
Admin Jagger

Reputation 9
Posts 18602
Tickets 14292
Location : mykonos

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Jagger on Wed Dec 20, 2017 4:07 pm

Bump! Very Happy

_________________
 
set by stacy <3
avatar
Jagger
Admin Jagger
Admin Jagger

Reputation 9
Posts 18602
Tickets 14292
Location : mykonos

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Stacy<3 on Wed Dec 20, 2017 9:47 pm

Group 1:
Dawsyn - It's like edgy and different and cool idk. I just love the vibe (altho Kamryn was a close second and i don't really like Harley all that much)

Group 2:
Savannah - its stunning, but priscilla and josephine are pretty nice as well, so they definitely tie for second. Penelope is like one of the few names in this world i literally cant stand. Idk why. but it just is cx

Group 3:
Nikolena - we could have the same nickname!!!! (my real second name is nicole and nikki has always been a nickname of mine so it'd be nice to match) The other 2 are both nice so i'd tie them for second

Group 4:
Oakley. If u dont know why, just say it out loud. THAT is goals. Its so fresh sounding. Taytum comes in second for sure. Its just so original. Brinley, i've never heard, but i like it also. So even tho its third i'm not mad at it.

Group 5:
Skylar hands down. Jocelyn a for sure second and the other 2 are both names i dislike actually.

----------------------------------------------
1) Skylar 2) Josslyn 3) Dawsyn 4) Oakley 5) Kamryn

_________________
avatar
Stacy<3
Admin Stacy
Admin Stacy

Reputation 2
Posts 807
Tickets 1390
Location : In permanent marker land

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum