If you would like to help contribute to the forum by buying credits to improve the forum, go click on the donate sign to help out.
Discord

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Hidden Gems Poll
Fri Jul 13, 2018 4:39 am by Lennon

» It has been a long time!
Sat Jul 07, 2018 10:19 pm by Stacy<3

» What's On Your Playlist?
Tue Jul 03, 2018 8:27 am by gabby

» FT's Discord Server
Mon Jul 02, 2018 11:26 pm by Hazza

» Turtles All The Way Down
Mon Jul 02, 2018 12:31 pm by andromeda

» Love, Simon
Mon Jul 02, 2018 12:30 pm by andromeda

» nostalgia
Mon Jul 02, 2018 12:24 pm by andromeda

» it's been a long while; friends..
Sat Jun 30, 2018 7:32 pm by Savanah

» Unusual Name Poll
Sat Jun 23, 2018 4:17 am by Lennon

Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests :: 1 Bot

Stacy<3

Most users ever online was 112 on Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:26 pm
Read our rules here!

Top posting users this week

Ribbons

Affiliates
Protected by CopyScape
Protected by Copyscape
Statistics
We have 587 registered users
The newest registered user is kendall

Our users have posted a total of 288883 messages in 5182 subjects

Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Go down

Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Lennon on Tue Dec 19, 2017 12:22 pm

Hey guys!! Would you mind voting on which of these names is your favorite (and why)? Also, if you could rank them, that would be amazing <33 Thanks!!

GROUP 1
1. Harley
2. Dawsyn
3. Kamryn

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

GROUP 2
1. Savannah
2. Priscilla
3. Penelope
4. Josephine

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

GROUP 3
1. Ksenia
2. Oana
3. Nikolina "Nikki"

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

GROUP 4
1. Taytum
2. Oakley
3. Brinley

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

GROUP 5
1. Skylar
2. Heidi
3. Josslyn
4. Tabitha

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

******* Now please rank your top 3 or 4 names overall! *******

(this does not mean rank the 5 names you picked from each group -- it means out of all of the names listed, choose your top 3 or 4 -- this is because i realize that potentially all of your favorites could be from one group, even though you were only allowed to choose on per group c: )
avatar
Lennon
Admin Lennon
Admin Lennon

Reputation 9
Posts 18560
Tickets 14249
Location : in the stars

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Hazza on Tue Dec 19, 2017 12:50 pm

Group 1
Kamryn

Group 2
Penelope

Group 3
Nikolina

Group 4
Oakley

Group 5
Skylar

Top Names (in no specific order)
Nikolina
Kamryn
Oakley

_________________
avatar
Hazza
Founder Samantha
Founder Samantha

Reputation 29
Posts 86638
Tickets 79330
Location : With Harry Styles, don't bother me ;-;

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Lennon on Tue Dec 19, 2017 1:16 pm

@Hazza wrote:Group 1
Kamryn

Group 2
Penelope

Group 3
Nikolina

Group 4
Oakley

Group 5
Skylar

Top Names (in no specific order)
Nikolina
Kamryn
Oakley
Thank you! <3 Very Happy
avatar
Lennon
Admin Lennon
Admin Lennon

Reputation 9
Posts 18560
Tickets 14249
Location : in the stars

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Lennon on Wed Dec 20, 2017 4:07 pm

Bump! Very Happy
avatar
Lennon
Admin Lennon
Admin Lennon

Reputation 9
Posts 18560
Tickets 14249
Location : in the stars

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Stacy<3 on Wed Dec 20, 2017 9:47 pm

Group 1:
Dawsyn - It's like edgy and different and cool idk. I just love the vibe (altho Kamryn was a close second and i don't really like Harley all that much)

Group 2:
Savannah - its stunning, but priscilla and josephine are pretty nice as well, so they definitely tie for second. Penelope is like one of the few names in this world i literally cant stand. Idk why. but it just is cx

Group 3:
Nikolena - we could have the same nickname!!!! (my real second name is nicole and nikki has always been a nickname of mine so it'd be nice to match) The other 2 are both nice so i'd tie them for second

Group 4:
Oakley. If u dont know why, just say it out loud. THAT is goals. Its so fresh sounding. Taytum comes in second for sure. Its just so original. Brinley, i've never heard, but i like it also. So even tho its third i'm not mad at it.

Group 5:
Skylar hands down. Jocelyn a for sure second and the other 2 are both names i dislike actually.

----------------------------------------------
1) Skylar 2) Josslyn 3) Dawsyn 4) Oakley 5) Kamryn

_________________
avatar
Stacy<3
Admin Stacy
Admin Stacy

Reputation 2
Posts 779
Tickets 1360
Location : In permanent marker land

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum