If you would like to help contribute to the forum by buying credits to improve the forum, go click on the donate sign to help out.
Discord

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» What fits my personality?
Yesterday at 7:39 pm by Stormi

» What are you listening to? ♫
Yesterday at 1:49 am by Hazza

» Need some opinions! (:
Fri May 18, 2018 6:37 pm by Stormi

» What are you wearing?
Fri May 18, 2018 4:48 pm by Hazza

» What's On Your Playlist?
Fri May 18, 2018 11:52 am by Ash

» FT's Discord Server
Fri May 04, 2018 5:41 pm by Hazza

» BTS Announces First Dates And Locations For World Tour
Thu Apr 26, 2018 12:53 pm by Hazza

» Ribbon wall - CLICK! - [UPDATE: 4/21 NEW RIBBONS ADDED!]
Sat Apr 21, 2018 8:36 pm by Savanah

» STAFF LIST AS OF 1/31/15
Tue Apr 17, 2018 12:00 am by Hazza

Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 112 on Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:26 pm
Read our rules here!

Top posting users this week

Ribbons

Affiliates
Protected by CopyScape
Protected by Copyscape
Statistics
We have 587 registered users
The newest registered user is kendall

Our users have posted a total of 288714 messages in 5169 subjects

Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Go down

Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Stormi on Tue Dec 19, 2017 12:22 pm

Hey guys!! Would you mind voting on which of these names is your favorite (and why)? Also, if you could rank them, that would be amazing <33 Thanks!!

GROUP 1
1. Harley
2. Dawsyn
3. Kamryn

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

GROUP 2
1. Savannah
2. Priscilla
3. Penelope
4. Josephine

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

GROUP 3
1. Ksenia
2. Oana
3. Nikolina "Nikki"

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

GROUP 4
1. Taytum
2. Oakley
3. Brinley

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

GROUP 5
1. Skylar
2. Heidi
3. Josslyn
4. Tabitha

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

******* Now please rank your top 3 or 4 names overall! *******

(this does not mean rank the 5 names you picked from each group -- it means out of all of the names listed, choose your top 3 or 4 -- this is because i realize that potentially all of your favorites could be from one group, even though you were only allowed to choose on per group c: )

_________________
credit to the lovely stacy for my set
avatar
Stormi
Admin Rosemary
Admin Rosemary

Reputation 9
Posts 18527
Tickets 14202
Location : in the stars

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Hazza on Tue Dec 19, 2017 12:50 pm

Group 1
Kamryn

Group 2
Penelope

Group 3
Nikolina

Group 4
Oakley

Group 5
Skylar

Top Names (in no specific order)
Nikolina
Kamryn
Oakley

_________________
avatar
Hazza
Founder Samantha
Founder Samantha

Reputation 29
Posts 86565
Tickets 79255
Location : With Harry Styles, don't bother me ;-;

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Stormi on Tue Dec 19, 2017 1:16 pm

@Hazza wrote:Group 1
Kamryn

Group 2
Penelope

Group 3
Nikolina

Group 4
Oakley

Group 5
Skylar

Top Names (in no specific order)
Nikolina
Kamryn
Oakley
Thank you! <3 Very Happy

_________________
credit to the lovely stacy for my set
avatar
Stormi
Admin Rosemary
Admin Rosemary

Reputation 9
Posts 18527
Tickets 14202
Location : in the stars

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Stormi on Wed Dec 20, 2017 4:07 pm

Bump! Very Happy

_________________
credit to the lovely stacy for my set
avatar
Stormi
Admin Rosemary
Admin Rosemary

Reputation 9
Posts 18527
Tickets 14202
Location : in the stars

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Stacy<3 on Wed Dec 20, 2017 9:47 pm

Group 1:
Dawsyn - It's like edgy and different and cool idk. I just love the vibe (altho Kamryn was a close second and i don't really like Harley all that much)

Group 2:
Savannah - its stunning, but priscilla and josephine are pretty nice as well, so they definitely tie for second. Penelope is like one of the few names in this world i literally cant stand. Idk why. but it just is cx

Group 3:
Nikolena - we could have the same nickname!!!! (my real second name is nicole and nikki has always been a nickname of mine so it'd be nice to match) The other 2 are both nice so i'd tie them for second

Group 4:
Oakley. If u dont know why, just say it out loud. THAT is goals. Its so fresh sounding. Taytum comes in second for sure. Its just so original. Brinley, i've never heard, but i like it also. So even tho its third i'm not mad at it.

Group 5:
Skylar hands down. Jocelyn a for sure second and the other 2 are both names i dislike actually.

----------------------------------------------
1) Skylar 2) Josslyn 3) Dawsyn 4) Oakley 5) Kamryn

_________________
avatar
Stacy<3
Admin Stacy
Admin Stacy

Reputation 2
Posts 766
Tickets 1347
Location : In permanent marker land

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum