If you would like to help contribute to the forum by buying credits to improve the forum, go click on the donate sign to help out.
Discord

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Rate the food
Wed Aug 08, 2018 10:20 pm by Hazza

» Rules as of 04/03/15 - Please read and agree before posting! {UPDATED 31/1/15}
Thu Aug 02, 2018 10:29 pm by Bibiana

» Ahhhhhh Help Meeeeee
Tue Jul 31, 2018 3:46 pm by Bibiana

» A-Z music artists
Thu Jul 26, 2018 10:43 pm by Hazza

» rate the Celeb !!!!!!!!
Thu Jul 26, 2018 10:42 pm by Hazza

» Snapchat vs. Instagram
Thu Jul 26, 2018 10:39 pm by Hazza

» say a random tv show
Thu Jul 26, 2018 10:36 pm by Hazza

» Taylor Swift VS Ariana Grande <333
Thu Jul 26, 2018 10:29 pm by Hazza

» Tumblr vs Twitter
Thu Jul 26, 2018 10:28 pm by Hazza

Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 112 on Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:26 pm
Read our rules here!

Top posting users this week
Hazza
 
Bibiana
 

Ribbons

Affiliates
Protected by CopyScape
Protected by Copyscape
Statistics
We have 587 registered users
The newest registered user is kendall

Our users have posted a total of 289043 messages in 5185 subjects

Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Go down

Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by andromeda on Sat Feb 11, 2017 2:16 am

Sure, for couples, it's awesome fun. but for all the lonely loners (*cough* ME *cough*) it's kinda sucky. I'm away on a retreat on Valentines this year, but if i was here, my mind would be full of:








_________________


"me being me is exactly as insane as you being you"
↬ •xvii•×i•xvii•
avatar
andromeda
Ultimate Member
Ultimate Member

Reputation 1
Posts 2773
Tickets 966
Location : heaven

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by Hazza on Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:21 pm

That was me for years. Although this Valentine's Day is different for me as I do have a boyfriend so I am looking forward to it. I will still hang out with those that doesn't have one so they don't feel left out.

_________________
avatar
Hazza
Founder Samantha
Founder Samantha

Reputation 29
Posts 86708
Tickets 79400
Location : With Harry Styles, don't bother me ;-;

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by Anika on Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:37 pm

I don't mind Valentine's Day so much. I try not to focus on the fact I'm single and just be as happy as I can. It isn't so much of a big deal for me anyway and seeing other couples is cute to me, rather than painful. Plus, there's the chocolate too .. Very Happy
avatar
Anika
Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member

Reputation 4
Posts 991
Tickets 13006
Location : London

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by andromeda on Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:54 pm

@Anika wrote:I don't mind Valentine's Day so much. I try not to focus on the fact I'm single and just be as happy as I can. It isn't so much of a big deal for me anyway and seeing other couples is cute to me, rather than painful. Plus, there's the chocolate too .. Very Happy
YES GURL

_________________


"me being me is exactly as insane as you being you"
↬ •xvii•×i•xvii•
avatar
andromeda
Ultimate Member
Ultimate Member

Reputation 1
Posts 2773
Tickets 966
Location : heaven

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by Beloved♡ on Sat Feb 11, 2017 5:03 pm

I don't really care about being single. I just be happy and eat chocolates and candies and appreciate the people in my life.^^ I mean what other way should you spend valentines' day then treating yourself to a treat? Very Happy

_________________
goo.gl/kY2Ejz
♡♡♡ 

avatar
Beloved♡
Admin Beloved
Admin Beloved

Reputation 8
Posts 3457
Tickets 2677
Location : In God's heart ♥

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by gabby on Sat Feb 11, 2017 6:30 pm

I couldn't care less about seeing other couples lol. I've been single my whole life and it's never bothered me. I always look forward to the candy. :-)

_________________
 
avatar
gabby
Elite Member
Elite Member

Reputation 16
Posts 8910
Tickets 4424
Location : melancholy hill

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by Marilyn on Sun Feb 12, 2017 12:46 pm

I've always kinda liked Valentine's day, the pink and red colors and flowers and just love in the air makes me cheerful I guess. I do have someone to share it with this year though hehe
avatar
Marilyn
Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member

Reputation 5
Posts 967
Tickets 1700
Location : honeymoon ave

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by Guest on Mon Feb 13, 2017 2:56 pm

@Gabby wrote:I couldn't care less about seeing other couples lol. I've been single my whole life and it's never bothered me. I always look forward to the candy. :-)
same

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by Faye on Mon Feb 13, 2017 9:45 pm

Yeah I agree with the people who said they don't care about other couples; if you are in a relationship then good for you, but i'm proud to be single, happy this way and to be honest most of us are far too young to be in serious relationships anyway, in my opinion.  xD
avatar
Faye
Ultimate Member
Ultimate Member

Reputation 2
Posts 2040
Tickets 849
Location : London

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum