If you would like to help contribute to the forum by buying credits to improve the forum, go click on the donate sign to help out.
Discord

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Your Favorite P Girl Name
Tue Jun 19, 2018 11:36 am by Marilyn

» G r e e k • Poll
Fri Jun 15, 2018 1:41 am by Beloved♡

» What's On Your Playlist?
Mon Jun 11, 2018 12:45 pm by namu

» The Final Contenders
Mon Jun 04, 2018 6:20 pm by Olympia

» FINAL POLL (Votes much appreciated!!)
Sat Jun 02, 2018 2:28 pm by Olympia

» Which T name do you like best?
Fri Jun 01, 2018 9:32 pm by Olympia

» STAFF LIST AS OF 1/31/15
Fri Jun 01, 2018 1:48 am by Hazza

» PART 2: What fits my personality?
Tue May 29, 2018 9:07 pm by Hazza

» What are you listening to? ♫
Sun May 27, 2018 11:30 pm by Hazza

Who is online?
In total there are 13 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 13 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 112 on Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:26 pm
Read our rules here!

Top posting users this week
Hazza
 
Beloved♡
 
Marilyn
 

Ribbons

Affiliates
Protected by CopyScape
Protected by Copyscape
Statistics
We have 587 registered users
The newest registered user is kendall

Our users have posted a total of 288833 messages in 5178 subjects

Rag'N'Bone Man- Human

Go down

Rag'N'Bone Man- Human

Post by ky on Sat Dec 31, 2016 2:11 am

Rag'N'Bone man has released a few songs, Human his most popular. He's actually called Rory Graham and his origins are from the UK Hip-hop scene. He's been around for a while. My dad actually knows him, as a friend of his is quite close.

Do you guys like the song?

_________________


i contain multitudes
avatar
ky
Ultimate Member
Ultimate Member

Reputation 1
Posts 2768
Tickets 961
Location : burnt orange skies

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum