If you would like to help contribute to the forum by buying credits to improve the forum, go click on the donate sign to help out.
Discord

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Hey guys! Haven't done this in a while...
Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:59 am by Kels

» A-Z music artists
Sun Nov 04, 2018 8:37 pm by Kels

» Aᴿᴵᴬᴺᴬ Gᴿᴬᴺᴰᴱ
Sun Nov 04, 2018 9:10 am by Marilyn

» ATEEZ debut w/ 'Pirate King' !
Fri Nov 02, 2018 5:30 pm by Beloved♡

» ▷ Buttery Basil Pull-apart Bread ◁
Wed Oct 31, 2018 9:48 pm by Stacy<3

» graphic collabs anyone?
Wed Oct 31, 2018 5:31 pm by Heartache

» Rules as of 04/03/15 - Please read and agree before posting! {UPDATED 31/1/15}
Sun Oct 28, 2018 8:29 pm by Heartache

» ☆SHINEE's Jonghyun foundation establishment has been made!☆
Thu Oct 11, 2018 10:11 am by namu

» STAFF LIST AS OF 1/31/15
Sun Sep 09, 2018 11:46 pm by Hazza

Who is online?
In total there are 14 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 13 Guests :: 2 Bots

Kels

Most users ever online was 112 on Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:26 pm
Read our rules here!

Top posting users this week

Ribbons

Affiliates
Protected by CopyScape
Protected by Copyscape
Statistics
We have 588 registered users
The newest registered user is Heartache

Our users have posted a total of 289140 messages in 5193 subjects

Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Go down

Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Kels on Tue Dec 19, 2017 12:22 pm

Hey guys!! Would you mind voting on which of these names is your favorite (and why)? Also, if you could rank them, that would be amazing <33 Thanks!!

GROUP 1
1. Harley
2. Dawsyn
3. Kamryn

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

GROUP 2
1. Savannah
2. Priscilla
3. Penelope
4. Josephine

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

GROUP 3
1. Ksenia
2. Oana
3. Nikolina "Nikki"

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

GROUP 4
1. Taytum
2. Oakley
3. Brinley

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

GROUP 5
1. Skylar
2. Heidi
3. Josslyn
4. Tabitha

What is your favorite name from the names listed above? How would you rank them?

******* Now please rank your top 3 or 4 names overall! *******

(this does not mean rank the 5 names you picked from each group -- it means out of all of the names listed, choose your top 3 or 4 -- this is because i realize that potentially all of your favorites could be from one group, even though you were only allowed to choose on per group c: )

_________________
.
 
ty to stacy for my beautiful set <3
avatar
Kels
Admin Kelsey
Admin Kelsey

Reputation 9
Posts 18611
Tickets 14301
Location : Philippines

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Hazza on Tue Dec 19, 2017 12:50 pm

Group 1
Kamryn

Group 2
Penelope

Group 3
Nikolina

Group 4
Oakley

Group 5
Skylar

Top Names (in no specific order)
Nikolina
Kamryn
Oakley

_________________
avatar
Hazza
Founder Samantha
Founder Samantha

Reputation 29
Posts 86753
Tickets 79449
Location : With Harry Styles, don't bother me ;-;

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Kels on Tue Dec 19, 2017 1:16 pm

@Hazza wrote:Group 1
Kamryn

Group 2
Penelope

Group 3
Nikolina

Group 4
Oakley

Group 5
Skylar

Top Names (in no specific order)
Nikolina
Kamryn
Oakley
Thank you! <3 Very Happy

_________________
.
 
ty to stacy for my beautiful set <3
avatar
Kels
Admin Kelsey
Admin Kelsey

Reputation 9
Posts 18611
Tickets 14301
Location : Philippines

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Kels on Wed Dec 20, 2017 4:07 pm

Bump! Very Happy

_________________
.
 
ty to stacy for my beautiful set <3
avatar
Kels
Admin Kelsey
Admin Kelsey

Reputation 9
Posts 18611
Tickets 14301
Location : Philippines

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Stacy<3 on Wed Dec 20, 2017 9:47 pm

Group 1:
Dawsyn - It's like edgy and different and cool idk. I just love the vibe (altho Kamryn was a close second and i don't really like Harley all that much)

Group 2:
Savannah - its stunning, but priscilla and josephine are pretty nice as well, so they definitely tie for second. Penelope is like one of the few names in this world i literally cant stand. Idk why. but it just is cx

Group 3:
Nikolena - we could have the same nickname!!!! (my real second name is nicole and nikki has always been a nickname of mine so it'd be nice to match) The other 2 are both nice so i'd tie them for second

Group 4:
Oakley. If u dont know why, just say it out loud. THAT is goals. Its so fresh sounding. Taytum comes in second for sure. Its just so original. Brinley, i've never heard, but i like it also. So even tho its third i'm not mad at it.

Group 5:
Skylar hands down. Jocelyn a for sure second and the other 2 are both names i dislike actually.

----------------------------------------------
1) Skylar 2) Josslyn 3) Dawsyn 4) Oakley 5) Kamryn

_________________
avatar
Stacy<3
Admin Stacy
Admin Stacy

Reputation 2
Posts 808
Tickets 1391
Location : In permanent marker land

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Name Poll: Opinions Needed!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum