If you would like to help contribute to the forum by buying credits to improve the forum, go click on the donate sign to help out.
Discord

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Hey guys! Haven't done this in a while...
Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:59 am by Kels

» A-Z music artists
Sun Nov 04, 2018 8:37 pm by Kels

» Aᴿᴵᴬᴺᴬ Gᴿᴬᴺᴰᴱ
Sun Nov 04, 2018 9:10 am by Marilyn

» ATEEZ debut w/ 'Pirate King' !
Fri Nov 02, 2018 5:30 pm by Beloved♡

» ▷ Buttery Basil Pull-apart Bread ◁
Wed Oct 31, 2018 9:48 pm by Stacy<3

» graphic collabs anyone?
Wed Oct 31, 2018 5:31 pm by Heartache

» Rules as of 04/03/15 - Please read and agree before posting! {UPDATED 31/1/15}
Sun Oct 28, 2018 8:29 pm by Heartache

» ☆SHINEE's Jonghyun foundation establishment has been made!☆
Thu Oct 11, 2018 10:11 am by namu

» STAFF LIST AS OF 1/31/15
Sun Sep 09, 2018 11:46 pm by Hazza

Who is online?
In total there are 13 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 12 Guests :: 2 Bots

Kels

Most users ever online was 112 on Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:26 pm
Read our rules here!

Top posting users this week

Ribbons

Affiliates
Protected by CopyScape
Protected by Copyscape
Statistics
We have 588 registered users
The newest registered user is Heartache

Our users have posted a total of 289140 messages in 5193 subjects

Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Go down

Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by andromeda on Sat Feb 11, 2017 2:16 am

Sure, for couples, it's awesome fun. but for all the lonely loners (*cough* ME *cough*) it's kinda sucky. I'm away on a retreat on Valentines this year, but if i was here, my mind would be full of:








_________________


"me being me is exactly as insane as you being you"
↬ •xvii•×i•xvii•
avatar
andromeda
Ultimate Member
Ultimate Member

Reputation 1
Posts 2774
Tickets 967
Location : heaven

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by Hazza on Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:21 pm

That was me for years. Although this Valentine's Day is different for me as I do have a boyfriend so I am looking forward to it. I will still hang out with those that doesn't have one so they don't feel left out.

_________________
avatar
Hazza
Founder Samantha
Founder Samantha

Reputation 29
Posts 86753
Tickets 79449
Location : With Harry Styles, don't bother me ;-;

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by Anika on Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:37 pm

I don't mind Valentine's Day so much. I try not to focus on the fact I'm single and just be as happy as I can. It isn't so much of a big deal for me anyway and seeing other couples is cute to me, rather than painful. Plus, there's the chocolate too .. Very Happy
avatar
Anika
Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member

Reputation 4
Posts 991
Tickets 13006
Location : London

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by andromeda on Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:54 pm

@Anika wrote:I don't mind Valentine's Day so much. I try not to focus on the fact I'm single and just be as happy as I can. It isn't so much of a big deal for me anyway and seeing other couples is cute to me, rather than painful. Plus, there's the chocolate too .. Very Happy
YES GURL

_________________


"me being me is exactly as insane as you being you"
↬ •xvii•×i•xvii•
avatar
andromeda
Ultimate Member
Ultimate Member

Reputation 1
Posts 2774
Tickets 967
Location : heaven

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by Beloved♡ on Sat Feb 11, 2017 5:03 pm

I don't really care about being single. I just be happy and eat chocolates and candies and appreciate the people in my life.^^ I mean what other way should you spend valentines' day then treating yourself to a treat? Very Happy

_________________
 
니가 없인 아무것도 아니니까
goo.gl/kY2Ejz
♡♡♡ 

extra:

avatar
Beloved♡
Ultimate Member
Ultimate Member

Reputation 8
Posts 3471
Tickets 2695
Location : In God's heart ♥

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by gabby on Sat Feb 11, 2017 6:30 pm

I couldn't care less about seeing other couples lol. I've been single my whole life and it's never bothered me. I always look forward to the candy. :-)

_________________
 
avatar
gabby
Elite Member
Elite Member

Reputation 16
Posts 8910
Tickets 4424
Location : melancholy hill

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by Marilyn on Sun Feb 12, 2017 12:46 pm

I've always kinda liked Valentine's day, the pink and red colors and flowers and just love in the air makes me cheerful I guess. I do have someone to share it with this year though hehe
avatar
Marilyn
Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member

Reputation 5
Posts 968
Tickets 1701
Location : honeymoon ave

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by Guest on Mon Feb 13, 2017 2:56 pm

@Gabby wrote:I couldn't care less about seeing other couples lol. I've been single my whole life and it's never bothered me. I always look forward to the candy. :-)
same

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by Faye on Mon Feb 13, 2017 9:45 pm

Yeah I agree with the people who said they don't care about other couples; if you are in a relationship then good for you, but i'm proud to be single, happy this way and to be honest most of us are far too young to be in serious relationships anyway, in my opinion.  xD
avatar
Faye
Ultimate Member
Ultimate Member

Reputation 2
Posts 2040
Tickets 849
Location : London

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone share my opinions on valentine's day?

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum